Reviews

Calvin Center Horses & Warriors thanks Deborah Stickney for her great photos! We appreciate the opportunity to share our program with others in this way.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Calvin-Center-Horses-Warriors
Event: 2/28/2014
_______________________________________________________________________________________
One word can’t say enough but….WOW! Deborah is an unbelievably talented photographer. Her work, professionalism and friendship are unsurpassed. Everyone I have talked to had nothing but wonderful compliments on the wedding pictures. Deborah’s amazing vision to see the optimal moment to snap the perfect picture made an everlasting memory for all of us. Thanks so much Deborah…you are simply awesome! I highly recommend Nomadic Life Exposures for any event or occasion!
Thanks!
Danny Baker
Wedding: 12/27/2013
Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 01/11/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________
Mrs. Debs was awesome and really captured the fun of my wedding. Her photos were beautiful and real. No superficial poses, but if course some classics!! she's really flexible with ideas and it seemed time and definitely very nice. Recommended for your next event!
Amber Ramos
Wedding: 12/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Deborah was ready and available to all our needs. She made extra trips due to weather and was very creative in her pictures. She made all those involved feel very comfortable and relaxed. We will be using her in future events.
Debby Bishop
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 01/12/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________
Great pics even though this was not the paid photographer at this event. I will be suggesting them to others in the future.
Danielle Russell Ward
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 10/25/2013